Select Page

Stronger Neighborhoods – Kerry Hayes, Chief of Staff, khayes@chattanooga.gov

Growing Economy – Tyler Yount, Director of Special Projects, tyount@chattanooga.gov

Smarter Students / Stronger Families – Katie Wells, Senior Policy Analyst, kwells@chattanooga.gov and Richel Albright, Communications Director, ralbright@chattanooga.gov

High Performing Government – Chelsea Sadler, Grants Specialist, csadler@chattanooga.gov

Safer Streets – Charita Allen, Deputy Chief of Economic Development, callen@chattanooga.gov and Jermaine Freeman, Deputy Chief of Staff, jfreeman@chattanooga.gov

Skip to toolbar